What
  • Mykonos
Where

La société Espresse S.A. a été fondée en 1996 dans le but d’importer et de distribuer exclusivement du café Espresso Portioli et les produits de la société italienne Portioli (Milan), pour la section HORECA et RETAIL sur l’ensemble du territoire grec.

Depuis 2004, Espresse S.A.est également l’importateur et le distributeur exclusif des machines à café GIME, une entreprise qui appartient entièrement au GROUPE PORTIOLI, couvrant les besoins du café dans le secteur de HORECA, OFFICE et HOME.

Poursuivant sa croissance et son développement, Espresse SA a établi en 2010 une coopération avec OASIS COMMERCIALE, une société basée à Venise, qui produit les boissons au chocolat «CIOCCO ELITE» ainsi que les boissons au thé «LEIGHTON» ainsi que d’autres boissons de différentes saveurs. .

Your request has been submitted successfully.

We Are Here To Help
Message Us

The Espresse S.A. Company was founded in 1996 with purpose the exclusive import and distribution of Espresso Portioli coffee and the products of the Italian based company Portioli (Milan), for the section of HORECA and RETAIL in the entire Greek territory.

Since 2004 Espresse S.A. is also the exclusive importer and distributor of GIME coffee machines, which is a company that belongs entirely to PORTIOLI GROUP, covering the needs of coffee in sector of HORECA, OFFICE and HOME.

Continuing its growth and development, in 2010 Espresse S.A. established a cooperation with OASIS COMMERCIALE, a company based in Venice, which produces the chocolate beverage products “CIOCCO ELITE” and also the tea beverage products “LEIGHTON” as well as other beverages in various flavors.

Your request has been submitted successfully.

We Are Here To Help
Message Us