What
  • Mykonos
Where

Café
Laissez-nous faire votre journée! Vegera est l’endroit idéal pour rencontrer des amis et prendre un petit déjeuner ou un brunch paradisiaque. Essayez nos délicieuses omelettes ou un sandwich club et profitez d’une superbe expérience de café avec un service attentionné.
Restaurant
Nous utilisons des ingrédients de la plus haute qualité pour créer et servir des plats méditerranéens authentiques qui surprendront votre palais. Choisissez parmi une grande sélection d’entrées, de salades, de pâtes, de poisson, de viande et de desserts qui met l’accent sur notre dévouement à la nourriture délicieuse et notre passion pour l’excellence.
Bar
Lorsque la nuit tombe, de délicieux cocktails et de bonnes vibrations font de Vegera l’endroit idéal pour se retrouver entre amis! Un excellent choix pour tous ceux qui recherchent des boissons incroyables et une atmosphère détendue, avec une fabuleuse sélection de vins qui est toujours mise à jour pour les amateurs de vin.

We Are Here To Help
Message Us

Café
Let us make your day! Vegera is the perfect place to meet friends and have a heavenly breakfast or brunch. Try our delicious omelettes or a club sandwich and enjoy a superb coffee experience with attentive service.
Restaurant
We use the highest quality ingredients to create and serve authentic Mediterranean dishes that will surprise your palate. Choose from a great selection of appetizers, salads, pasta, fish, meat and desserts that emphasizes our dedication to delicious food and our passion for excellence.
Bar
When night falls, delicious cocktails and good vibes make Vegera the perfect spot for gathering with friends! A great choice for anyone looking for amazing drinks and a relaxed atmosphere, with a fabulous wine selection that’s always being updated for wine drinkers.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review recommended to be at least 140 characters long

We Are Here To Help
Message Us